Films database

Accompanying Programme 2017
Industry Guide
Jihlava Industry Programme
Jury Database
Award Winning Films

Enter search options

Search film by:
Search accompanying programme by:
Search host by:
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All 
Search industry programme by:
Search juror by:
Search awarded films by:


The Oath

Laura Poitras / United States  / 2010 / 90 min.

Detail >

The Uprising

Peter Snowdon / Belgium, United Kingdom  / 2013 / 78 min.

Detail >

To Shoot an Elephant

Mohammad Rujailah, Alberto Arce / Spain  / 2009 / 112 min.

Detail >